BHS Ohmart Athletes of the Year

The Leslie M. Ohmart Award is presented annually to the top Senior Female and Male athletes at Brewer High School.

Each senior class votes in the spring on who will recieve this award. 

Class of 2016: Logan Rogerson, Matt Pushard & Meg Davis


Class of 2015: Claire Valley & Greg Warmuth

Class of 2014: Rachel Karp & Synclaire Tasker and Alec Wortman

Class of 2013: Teal Jackson and Spencer Valley

Class of 2012: 

Class of 2011: 

Class of 2010:

Class of 2009:

Class of 2008:


View: Mobile | Desktop