Brewer Witches Athletic Department Directory

Central Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Utterback
Athletic Adminstrator- Brewer School Department
207-989-8629 dutterback@breweredu.org
Brent Slowikowski
Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-4140 bslowikowski@breweredu.org
Bill Leithiser
Principal at Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 wleithiser@breweredu.org
Benjamin Pushard, ATC
Head Certified Athletic Trainer
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Jake Cross, ATC
Certified Athletic Trainer
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Dr. Patrick Healy
Team Doctor
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Tracy Goodrich
Adminstrative Assistant to the Athletic Director and Assistant Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-8629 tgoodrich@breweredu.org
Nancy Eremita
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director at the Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 neremita@breweredu.org
Phil Pushard
Athletic Site Supervision- Fall & Spring Athletics
Ben Poland
Athletic Site Supervision- Basketball
Paul Wellman
Athletic Site Supervision- Ice Hockey

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Poland
Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach
207-735-3509 brewerboyssoccer@gmail.com
Phil Turmelle
BHS Boys JV Soccer Coach
philturmelle@yahoo.com
Brady Hurd
HS Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Brady
BCS "A" Boys Soccer Head Coach & Varsity Volunteer Assistant Coach
207-404-5700 cbrady@breweredu.org
Frank Rapp
BCS "B" Team Head Coach
frapp@breweredu.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand
High School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Josh Donnelly
High School Cross Country and Track & Field Assistant Coach
Glen Holyoke
Middle School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Estes
Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach
sestes@breweredu.org
Skip Estes
JV Field Hockey Head Coach
skipestes59@gmail.com
Allie Dean
Volunteer Coach
Amy Fowler
Middle School "A" Field Hockey Head Coach
afowler8@live.com
Lindsay Houp
Middle School "B" Field Hockey Head Coach
lindsay.houp@maine.edu
Jessica Russell
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Crystal Dore
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jennah Geiser
Volunteer Assistant Coach
MJ Sellars
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Arthers
Varsity Football Head Coach
narthers@breweredu.org
Rich Libby
JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant Coach- Special Teams
coachlibby64@gmail.com
Dana Corey
Assistant Coach- Defensive Coordinator
Dennis Kiah
Assistant Coach- Offensive and Defensive Line
Scott Flagg
Assistant Coach- Defensive Backs
sflagg@breweredu.org
Butch Arthers
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris McGrath
Volunteer Assistant Coach- Statistics

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Corneil
Head Coach, Fall Cheerleading
stby3@msn.com
Bre Geiser
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nancy Snowdeal
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Gillies
Head Golf Coach
989-9909 gilliesc@aol.com
Tim Roggero
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Hamel
Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach
dhamel225@yahoo.com
Matt Goodman
Junior Varsity Head Coach
gmgoodman09@yahoo.com
Payson Nichols
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Sydney Hewes
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Troy Gravel
BCS "A" Girls Soccer Head Coach
tgravel55@gmail.com
Mandy Cuskelly
BCS "B" Girls Soccer Head Coach
acuskelly0@gmail.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Nutter
Volleyball Head Coach
944-8786 r.nutter@twc.com
Rebecca Enman
Assistant Coach
Shannan Fotter
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Goodwin
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach
207-712-9375 ranger.ben.goodwin@gmail.com
Phil Pushard
Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Scott Flagg
Boys JV Basketball Head Coach
sflagg@breweredu.org
Mark Savage
Boys 1st Team Basketball Head Coach
207-989-4140 msavage@breweredu.org
Tyler Smith
Boys Basketball Volunteer Assistant Coach
Larry Klein
BCS "A" Boys Basketball Head Coach
207-989-4140 lklein@breweredu.org
Dennis McGrath
BCS "B" Boys Basketball Head Coach
207-404-5700 dmcgrath@breweredu.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Snowdeal
Winter Cheerleading Head Coach & Unified Sideline Cheer Co-Coordinator
404-5700 (BCS) nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Bre Geiser
JV Competition Cheerleading Head Coach
breannah.geiser@maine.edu
Lexi Wood
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brooke Staton
Middle School Cheerleading Head Coach
brooke.staton@maine.edu
Bailee Fogg
Middle School Cheerleading Assistant Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Horr
Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach
cahorr@yahoo.com
Kori Dionne
Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Morgan Small
Girls Subvarsity Head Coach
M_small_22@yahoo.com
Amy Freeman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jessica Witham
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dana Corey
BCS "A" Girls Basketball Head Coach
dacorey@breweredu.org
Jay Adams
BCS "B" Girls Basketball Head Coach
jadams@breweredu.org

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Ingerson
Ice Hockey Head Coach
lgingerson@gmailcom
Steven Farley
Varsity Assistant Coach / Head JV Coach
steven.farley1091@gmail.com
Chris McGrath
Volunteer Assistant Coach/ Statistics
Jaron Leonard
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tyler Hersey
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Bill Schwartz
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Juilli
Indoor Track Head Coach
orangeman1424@gmail.com
Glen Holyoke
BCS Cross Country, BHS Indoor Track Assistant Coach and BCS Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org
Adam Lufkin
Assistant Coach- Throwers and Strength & Conditioning
adamluf77@gmail.com
Josh Donnelly
Volunteer Coach- Indoor Track Distance Runners
Jon Karp
Volunteer Assistant Coach- Sprinters & Jumpers

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carmen Williams
Head Swimming & Diving Coach
951-2711 carmlinden@gmail.com
Brent Williams
Assistant Swim Coach
Eileen Williams
Assistant Swim Coach
John Williams
Volunteer Swim Coach
Kathleen Cahill
Head Coach Emeritus/Volunteer
Martina Bosse
Diving Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Corey
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
631-3952 dacorey@breweredu.org
Dennis Kiah
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Nick Arthers
JV Baseball Head Coach
462-5348 narthers@breweredu.org
Chris McGrath
Volunteer Baseball Assistant Coach
Dennis McGrath
BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 (BCS) dmcgrath@breweredu.org
Frank Rapp
BCS "B" Team Head Coach
989-4140 (BHS) frapp@breweredu.org

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Wellman
Boys Varsity Tennis Head Coach
207-989-4140 pwellman@breweredu.org
Taylor Krowitz
Co-Ed JV Tennis Head Coach
413-346-8360 taylor_krowitz@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John White
Girls Tennis Head Coach
876-3411 (home #- leave message) coachwhite2529@gmail.com
Taylor Krowitz
Co-Ed JV Tennis Head Coach
413-346-8360 taylor_krowitz@yahoo.com

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gould
Lacrosse Head Coach
410-428-8351 bbcgould@comcast.net
Ed Spencer
Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Estes
Varsity Softball Head Coach
207-557-9926 skipestes59@gmail.com
Butch Grindle
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Dee Davis
Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Sarah Estes
Volunteer Softball Head Coach
207-404-5700 sestes@breweredu.org
Chad Labree
JV Softball Co-Head Coach
Morgan Small
JV Softball Co-Head Coach
Meg Davis
Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Nancy Snowdeal
BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Jenn Theriault
BCS "B" Team Head Coach
207-949-3194 jennifertheriault73@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand
Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Dan Juilli
Assistant Coach- Sprinters, Jumpers
Josh Donnelly
Assistant Coach- Distance Runners
Adam Lufkin
Assistant Coach- Throwers
Jonathan Karp
Volunteer Assistant Coach