Brewer Witches Athletic Department Directory

Central Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Utterback
Athletic Adminstrator- Brewer School Department
207-989-8629 dutterback@breweredu.org
Brent Slowikowski
Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-4140 bslowikowski@breweredu.org
Bill Leithiser
Principal at Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 wleithiser@breweredu.org
Jake Cross, ATC
Certified Athletic Trainer
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Dr. Patrick Healy
Team Doctor
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Tracy Goodrich
Adminstrative Assistant to the Athletic Director and Assistant Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-8629 tgoodrich@breweredu.org
Nancy Eremita
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director at the Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 neremita@breweredu.org
Phil Pushard
Site Supervisor- Fall Athletics & Spring Athletics
Ben Poland
Site Supervisor- Winter Athletics

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Poland
Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach
207-735-3509 brewerboyssoccer@gmail.com
Phil Turmelle
BHS Boys JV Soccer Coach
philturmelle@yahoo.com
Brady Hurd
HS Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Brady
BCS "A" Boys Soccer Head Coach & Varsity Volunteer Assistant Coach
207-404-5700 cbrady@breweredu.org
Troy Gravel
BCS "B" Team Head Coach
tgravel55@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand
High School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Josh Donnelly
High School Cross Country and Track & Field Assistant Coach
Glen Holyoke
Middle School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Estes
Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach
sestes@breweredu.org
Skip Estes
JV Field Hockey Head Coach
skipestes59@gmail.com
Allie Dean
Volunteer Coach
Amy Fowler
Middle School "A" Field Hockey Head Coach
afowler8@live.com
Lindsay Houp
Middle School "B" Field Hockey Head Coach
lindsay.houp@maine.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Arthers
Varsity Football Head Coach
narthers@breweredu.org
Rich Libby
JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant Coach- Special Teams
coachlibby64@gmail.com
Dana Corey
Assistant Coach- Defensive Coordinator
Dennis Kiah
Assistant Coach- Offensive and Defensive Line
Lew Ireland
Assistant Coach- Defensive Secondary
Butch Arthers
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Miller
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Scott Flagg
Varsity Volunteer / Middle School Program Head Coach
sflagg@breweredu.org

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Corneil
Head Coach, Fall Cheerleading
stby3@msn.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Gillies
Head Golf Coach
989-9909 gilliesc@aol.com
Tim Roggero
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Hamel
Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach
dhamel225@yahoo.com
Matt Goodman
Junior Varsity Head Coach
mgoodman@rsu26.org
Jessie Davis
BCS "A" Girls Soccer Head Coach
jdavis@breweredu.org
Meghan Snook
BCS "B" Girls Soccer Head Coach
msnook@breweredu.org

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Nutter
Volleyball Head Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Goodwin
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach
207-712-9375 ranger.ben.goodwin@gmail.com
Phil Pushard
Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Scott Flagg
Boys JV Basketball Head Coach
sflagg@breweredu.org
Mark Savage
Boys 1st Team Basketball Head Coach
207-989-4140 msavage@breweredu.org
Tyler Smith
Boys Basketball Volunteer Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Snowdeal
Winter Cheerleading Head Coach
nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Mackenzie "Mack" Madden
JV Cheerleading Head Coach
mpwest93@gmail.com
Brooke Staton
Middle School Cheerleading Head Coach
brooke.staton@maine.edu
Bre Geiser
Middle School Cheerleading Assistant Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Horr
Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach
cahorr@yahoo.com
Kori Dionne
Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Amy Freeman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Maddy Bailey
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chad LaBree
Subvarsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Morgan Small
Girls 1st Team Head Coach (Volunteer)
Sarah Estes
BCS "A" Girls Basketball Head Coach
Lindsay Houp
BCS "B" Girls Basketball Head Coach

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Ingerson
Ice Hockey Head Coach
lgingerson@gmailcom
Steven Farley
Varsity Assistant Coach / Head JV Coach
steven.farley1091@gmail.com
Chris McGrath
Volunteer Assistant Coach/ Statistics
Jaron Leonard
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tyler Hersey
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Juilli
Indoor Track Head Coach
orangeman1424@gmail.com
Glen Holyoke
BCS Cross Country, BHS Indoor Track Assistant Coach and BCS Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org
Chris Miller
Volunteer Football Assistant Coach & Indoor Track Assistant Coach
Josh Donnelly
Volunteer Coach- Indoor Track Distance Runners
Adam Lufkin
Volunteer Coach- Throwers Coach
Deedra Dapice
Volunteer Assistant Coach- Distance
Jon Karp
Volunteer Assistant Coach- Sprinters & Jumpers

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Cahill
Swimming & Diving Head Coach
vivakc28@gmail.com
Brent Williams
Assistant Swim Coach
Martina Bosse
Diving Coach
John Williams
Swim Coach
Eileen Williams
Volunteer Swim Coach
Carmen Linden Williams
Volunteer Assistant Swim Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Corey
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
631-3952 dacorey@breweredu.org
Dennis Kiah
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Nick Arthers
JV Baseball Head Coach
462-5348 narthers@breweredu.org
Chris McGrath
Volunteer Baseball Assistant Coach
Dennis McGrath
BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 (BCS) dmcgrath@breweredu.org
Frank Rapp
BCS "B" Team Head Coach
989-4140 (BHS) frapp@breweredu.org

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Wellman
Boys Varsity Tennis Head Coach
207-989-4140 pwellman@breweredu.org
Taylor Krowitz
Co-Ed JV Tennis Head Coach
413-346-8360 taylor_krowitz@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John White
Girls Tennis Head Coach
876-3411 (home #- leave message) coachwhite2529@gmail.com
Taylor Krowitz
Co-Ed JV Tennis Head Coach
413-346-8360 taylor_krowitz@yahoo.com

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gould
Lacrosse Head Coach
410-428-8351 bbcgould@comcast.net
Ed Spencer
Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Estes
Varsity Softball Head Coach
207-557-9926 skipestes59@gmail.com
Butch Grindle
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Dee Davis
Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Sarah Estes
Volunteer Softball Head Coach
207-404-5700 sestes@breweredu.org
Chad Labree
JV Softball Co-Head Coach
Morgan Small
JV Softball Co-Head Coach
Meg Davis
Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Nancy Snowdeal
BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Jenn Theriault
BCS "B" Team Head Coach
207-949-3194 jennifertheriault73@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand
Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Dan Juilli
Assistant Coach- Sprinters, Jumpers
Josh Donnelly
Assistant Coach- Distance Runners
Adam Lufkin
Assistant Coach- Throwers
Jonathan Karp
Volunteer Assistant Coach