Brewer Witches Athletic Department Directory

Central Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Utterback Athletic Adminstrator- Brewer School Department
207-989-8629 dutterback@breweredu.org
Brent Slowikowski Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-4140 bslowikowski@breweredu.org
Bill Leithiser Principal of Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 wleithiser@breweredu.org
Dr. Patrick Healy Team Doctor
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Jake Cross, ATC Certified Athletic Trainer
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Tracy Goodrich Adminstrative Assistant to the Athletic Director and Assistant Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-8629 tgoodrich@breweredu.org
Nancy Eremita Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director at the Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 neremita@breweredu.org
Phil Pushard Site Supervisor- Fall Athletics & Spring Athletics
Ben Poland Site Supervisor- Winter Athletics

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Corey Varsity Baseball Head Coach
207-989-4140 dacorey@breweredu.org
Dennis Kiah Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Shane Graham JV Baseball Head Coach
207-991-4006 scg_12@hotmail.com
Chris McGrath Volunteer Baseball Assistant Coach
Dennis McGrath BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 dmcgrath@breweredu.org
Rich Libby BCS "B" Team Head Coach
207-949-2556

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Snowdeal Winter Cheerleading Head Coach
nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Mackenzie "Mack" West JV Cheerleading Head Coach
Ashley Bean BCS "A" Cheerleading Head Coach
abean@breweredu.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Arthers Varsity Football Head Coach
narthers@breweredu.org
Dennis Kiah Assistant Coach- Offensive and Defensive Line
Dana Corey Assistant Coach- Defensive Coordinator
Rich Libby JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant Coach- Special Teams
Lew Ireland Assistant Coach- Defensive Secondary
Butch Arthers Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Miller Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Snowdeal Coach, Fall Cheerleading
207-404-5700 nsnowdeal@breweredu.org

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Estes Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach
sestes@breweredu.org
Skip Estes JV Field Hockey Head Coach
skipestes59@gmail.com
Amy Fowler Middle School "A" Field Hockey Head Coach
afowler8@live.com
Lindsay Houp Middle School "B" Field Hockey Head Coach
lindsay.houp@maine.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Gillies Head Golf Coach
gilliesc@aol.com
Tim Roggero Volunteer Assistant Coach

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Juilli Indoor Track Head Coach
orangeman1424@gmail.com
Glen Holyoke BCS Cross Country, BHS Indoor Track Assistant Coach and BCS Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org
Chris Miller Volunteer Football Assistant Coach & Indoor Track Assistant Coach
Matt Collins Volunteer Assistant Coach
Clara Jeffrey Volunteer Coach- Indoor Track Pole Vault
Josh Donnelly Volunteer Coach- Indoor Track Distance Runners

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Goodwin Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach
207-712-9375 ranger.ben.goodwin@gmail.com
Phil Pushard Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
PDPGOSOXS@ROADRUNNER.COM
Scott Flagg Boys JV Basketball Head Coach
sflagg@breweredu.org
Mark Savage Boys 1st Team Basketball Head Coach
207-989-4140 msavage@breweredu.org
Tyler Smith Boys Basketball Volunteer Assistant Coach

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Ingerson Ice Hockey Head Coach
lgingerson@gmailcom
Nate Baker Ice Hockey Assistant Coach/JV Head Coach
Steven Farley Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris McGrath Volunteer Assistant Coach/ Statistics

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Poland Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach
207-735-3509 brewerboyssoccer@gmail.com
Phil Turmelle BHS Boys JV Soccer Coach
philip.turmelle@gmail.com
Brady Hurd HS Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Brady BCS "A" Boys Soccer Head Coach
207-404-5700 cbrady@breweredu.org

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Wellman Boys Varsity Tennis Head Coach
207-989-4140 pwellman@breweredu.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Estes Varsity Softball Head Coach
207-557-9926 skipestes59@gmail.com
Butch Grindle Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Dee Davis Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Sarah Estes Volunteer Softball Head Coach
207-404-5700 sestes@breweredu.org
Lindsay Houp JV Softball Head Coach
lindsay.houp@maine.edu
Morgan Small Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Maddy Bailey Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Jaimee Perry BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 ptperry14@gmail.com
Jenn Theriault BCS "B" Team Head Coach
207-949-3194 jennifertheriault73@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Cahill Swimming & Diving Head Coach
vivakc28@gmail.com
Brent Williams Assistant Swim Coach
Martina Bosse Diving Coach
John Williams Volunteer Swim Coach
Eileen Williams Volunteer Swim Coach
Carmen Linden Williams Volunteer Assistant Swim Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Dan Juilli Assistant Coach: Sprinters, Jumpers
Chris Miller Volunteer Assistant Coach: Strength & Conditioning
Josh Donnelly Volunteer Assistant Coach
Adam Lufkin Volunteer Assistant Coach
Matt Collins Volunteer Assistant Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Horr Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach
cahorr@yahoo.com
Kori Dionne Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Scott Fraser JV Girls Basketball Head Coach
Fraserb712@me.com

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Hamel Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach
us3hamels@hotmail.com
Matt Goodman Junior Varsity Head Coach
gmgoodman09@yahoo.com
Jessie Davis BCS "A" Girls Soccer Head Coach
jdavis@breweredu.org
Meghan Snook BCS "B" Girls Soccer Head Coach
msnook@breweredu.org

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John White Girls Tennis Head Coach
coachwhite2529@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand High School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Josh Donnelly High School Cross Country and Track & Field Assistant Coach
Glen Holyoke Middle School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org
@BrewerWitches

View: Mobile | Desktop