Brewer Witches Athletic Department Directory

Central Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Utterback Athletic Adminstrator- Brewer School Department
207-989-8629 dutterback@breweredu.org
Brent Slowikowski Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-4140 bslowikowski@breweredu.org
Bill Leithiser Principal at Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 wleithiser@breweredu.org
Jake Cross, ATC Certified Athletic Trainer
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Dr. Patrick Healy Team Doctor
Healy Chiropractic of Brewer
athletictraining@breweredu.org
Tracy Goodrich Adminstrative Assistant to the Athletic Director and Assistant Principal at Brewer High School
207-989-8629 tgoodrich@breweredu.org
Nancy Eremita Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director at the Brewer Community School
207-404-5700 neremita@breweredu.org
Phil Pushard Site Supervisor- Fall Athletics & Spring Athletics
Ben Poland Site Supervisor- Winter Athletics

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Poland Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach
207-735-3509 brewerboyssoccer@gmail.com
Phil Turmelle BHS Boys JV Soccer Coach
philturmelle@yahoo.com
Brady Hurd HS Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Brady BCS "A" Boys Soccer Head Coach & Varsity Volunteer Assistant Coach
207-404-5700 cbrady@breweredu.org
Troy Gravel BCS "B" Team Head Coach
tgravel55@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand High School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Josh Donnelly High School Cross Country and Track & Field Assistant Coach
Glen Holyoke Middle School Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Estes Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach
sestes@breweredu.org
Skip Estes JV Field Hockey Head Coach
skipestes59@gmail.com
Allie Dean Volunteer Coach
Amy Fowler Middle School "A" Field Hockey Head Coach
afowler8@live.com
Lindsay Houp Middle School "B" Field Hockey Head Coach
lindsay.houp@maine.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Arthers Varsity Football Head Coach
narthers@breweredu.org
Rich Libby JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant Coach- Special Teams
coachlibby64@gmail.com
Dana Corey Assistant Coach- Defensive Coordinator
Dennis Kiah Assistant Coach- Offensive and Defensive Line
Lew Ireland Assistant Coach- Defensive Secondary
Butch Arthers Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris Miller Volunteer Assistant Coach
Scott Flagg Varsity Volunteer / Middle School Program Head Coach
sflagg@breweredu.org

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Snowdeal Head Coach, Fall Cheerleading
207-404-5700 nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Mackenzie Madden Assistant Coach/ JV Head Coach, Fall Cheerleading

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Gillies Head Golf Coach
989-9909 gilliesc@aol.com
Tim Roggero Volunteer Assistant Coach

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Hamel Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach
dhamel225@yahoo.com
Matt Goodman Junior Varsity Head Coach
gmgoodman09@yahoo.com
Jessie Davis BCS "A" Girls Soccer Head Coach
jdavis@breweredu.org
Meghan Snook BCS "B" Girls Soccer Head Coach
msnook@breweredu.org

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Nutter Volleyball Head Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Goodwin Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach
207-712-9375 ranger.ben.goodwin@gmail.com
Phil Pushard Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
PDPGOSOXS@ROADRUNNER.COM
Scott Flagg Boys JV Basketball Head Coach
sflagg@breweredu.org
Mark Savage Boys 1st Team Basketball Head Coach
207-989-4140 msavage@breweredu.org
Tyler Smith Boys Basketball Volunteer Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Snowdeal Winter Cheerleading Head Coach
nsnowdeal@breweredu.org
Mackenzie "Mack" Madden JV Cheerleading Head Coach
mpwest93@gmail.com
Brooke Staton BCS "A" Cheerleading Head Coach
brooke.staton@maine.edu
Brittnie Young Middle School Cheerleading Assistant Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Horr Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach
cahorr@yahoo.com
Kori Dionne Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
PENDING SCHOOL BOARD APPROVAL JV Girls Basketball Head Coach
VACANT BCS "A" Girls Basketball Head Coach
Lindsay Houp BCS "B" Girls Basketball Head Coach

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Ingerson Ice Hockey Head Coach
lgingerson@gmailcom
Nate Baker Ice Hockey Assistant Coach/JV Head Coach
Steven Farley Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chris McGrath Volunteer Assistant Coach/ Statistics

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Juilli Indoor Track Head Coach
orangeman1424@gmail.com
Glen Holyoke BCS Cross Country, BHS Indoor Track Assistant Coach and BCS Track & Field Head Coach
gholyoke@breweredu.org
Chris Miller Volunteer Football Assistant Coach & Indoor Track Assistant Coach
Adam Lufkin Volunteer Assistant Coach- Throwers
Josh Donnelly Volunteer Coach- Indoor Track Distance Runners

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Cahill Swimming & Diving Head Coach
vivakc28@gmail.com
Brent Williams Assistant Swim Coach
Martina Bosse Diving Coach
John Williams Volunteer Swim Coach
Eileen Williams Volunteer Swim Coach
Carmen Linden Williams Volunteer Assistant Swim Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Corey Varsity Baseball Head Coach
207-989-4140 dacorey@breweredu.org
Dennis Kiah Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Shane Graham JV Baseball Head Coach
207-991-4006 scg_12@hotmail.com
Chris McGrath Volunteer Baseball Assistant Coach
Dennis McGrath BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 dmcgrath@breweredu.org
Rich Libby BCS "B" Team Head Coach
207-949-2556

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Wellman Boys Varsity Tennis Head Coach
207-989-4140 pwellman@breweredu.org

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John White Girls Tennis Head Coach
coachwhite2529@gmail.com

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
VACANT Lacrosse Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Estes Varsity Softball Head Coach
207-557-9926 skipestes59@gmail.com
Butch Grindle Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Dee Davis Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Sarah Estes Volunteer Softball Head Coach
207-404-5700 sestes@breweredu.org
Lindsay Houp JV Softball Head Coach
lindsay.houp@maine.edu
Morgan Small Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Maddy Bailey Volunteer Softball Assistant Coach
Jaimee Perry BCS "A" Team Head Coach
207-404-5700 ptperry14@gmail.com
Jenn Theriault BCS "B" Team Head Coach
207-949-3194 jennifertheriault73@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glendon Rand Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
grand@breweredu.org
Dan Juilli Assistant Coach: Sprinters, Jumpers
Chris Miller Volunteer Assistant Coach: Strength & Conditioning
Josh Donnelly Volunteer Assistant Coach
Adam Lufkin Volunteer Assistant Coach