Photos

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 25
4:00
Ellsworth Falcons
Brewer Community School Witches
First Game of the Season at Corey, DeBeck &Morelli Field on Maple Street in Brewer
Thu Apr 26
4:00-5:30
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practice
at Maple Street Field
Fri Apr 27
4:00, bus 2:15
Brewer Community School Witches
at Leonard Middle School Coyotes
at Leonard Middle School of Old Town
Mon Apr 30
3:30, bus 2:15
Brewer Community School Witches
at Doughty Bulldogs
at James F. Doughty School of Bangor
Tue May 01
3:30
Doughty Bulldogs
Brewer Community School Witches
at Corey, DeBeck & Morelli Field on Maple Street in Brewer
Thu May 03
3:30
Hermon Hawks
Brewer Community School Witches
at Corey, DeBeck &Morelli Field on Maple Street in Brewer
Tue May 08
3:30, bus 2:15
Brewer Community School Witches
at Bucksport Bucks
at Bucksport Middle School
Thu May 10
6:30, bus 5:15
Brewer Community School Witches
at Reeds Brook Rebels
at Bordick Park behind Hampden Academy
Fri May 11
3:30
Reeds Brook Rebels
Brewer Community School Witches
at Heddericg Field
Mon May 14
3:30, bus 2:15
Brewer Community School Witches
at Cohen Eagles
at Cameron Baseball Stadium behind Vine St. School in Bangor
Tue May 15
3:30
Cohen Eagles
Brewer Community School Witches
at Corey, DeBeck & Morelli Field on Maple Street in Brewer
Fri May 18
6:30
Bucksport Bucks
Brewer Community School Witches
at Heddericg Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule