Photos

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20
Brewer Witches
at Evaluations Begin
at Brewer Community School Gym
Tue Nov 21
Brewer Witches
at Evaluations- Day 2
at Brewer Community School Gym
Wed Nov 22
Brewer Witches
at Evaluations- Day 3
at Brewer Community School Gym
Fri Nov 24
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer Community School Gym
Sat Nov 25
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer Community School Gym
Mon Nov 27
Brewer Witches
at Practice
Brewer Community School "Multi Gym"
Tue Nov 28
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer Community School "Multi Gym"
Wed Nov 29
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer Community School "Multi Gym"
Thu Nov 30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Fri Dec 01
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Sat Dec 02
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Fri Dec 08
6:30
Girls vs. Nokomis
Brewer Witches
Regular Season Opener at Brewer High School Gym
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule