Photos

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
Brewer Cheer Invitational
Brewer Witches
at Brewer High School Gym
Sat Jan 20
TBA
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Mon Jan 22
4:00-7:00
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Tue Jan 23
3:00-6:00
Brewer Witches
at Practice (with JV team)
at Center Street Gym
Wed Jan 24
2:30-4:00
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Thu Jan 25
3:00-6:00
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Fri Jan 26
3:00-6:00
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at BCS Multi Gym
Sat Jan 27
5:15 pm, bus TBA
MPA Northern Maine Class "A" Competition
Brewer Witches
at Augusta Civic Center
Tue Jan 30
7:00
Girls vs. Bangor Rams
Brewer Witches
at Brewer High Gym
Wed Jan 31
3:00- 5:00 pm
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at BCS Multi Gym
Thu Feb 01
3:00- 5:00 pm
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at BCS Multi Gym
Fri Feb 02
3:00- 5:00 pm
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at BCS Multi Gym
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule