Photos

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 20
11:00 am, bus 9:45 am
Brewer Witches
at Gardiner Tigers & Hampden Academy Broncos
3-Team Controlled Scrimmage at Hampden Academy
Tue Aug 21
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Wed Aug 22
12:00
Brewer Witches
at Photo Day
at Brewer High School Gym
Wed Aug 22
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Thu Aug 23
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Fri Aug 24
7:00
Bangor Rams
Brewer Witches
Preseason Exhibition Game at Doyle Field
Sat Aug 25
Brewer Witches
at Film Session
at Brewer High School Lecture Hall
Mon Aug 27
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Tue Aug 28
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Wed Aug 29
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Thu Aug 30
3:30-5:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School
Fri Aug 31
7:00
Biddeford Tigers
Brewer Witches
Regular Season and Home Opener at Doyle Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule