Photos

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20
9:40 am, bus 8:15 am
EMITL Meet #5
Brewer Witches
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Mon Jan 22
2:30-4:00
Brewer Witches
at Thrower Practice
at Center Street Gym
Tue Jan 23
6:00-7:30, bus 5:30
Brewer Witches
at Field House Practice
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Thu Jan 25
6:00-7:30, bus 5:30
Brewer Witches
at Field House Practice
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Sat Jan 27
3:10 pm, bus 1:45
EMITL Meet #6
Brewer Witches
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Mon Jan 29
6:00-7:30, bus 5:30
Brewer Witches
at Field House Practice
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Tue Jan 30
2:30-4:00
Brewer Witches
at Thrower Practice
at Center Street Gym
Wed Jan 31
6:00-7:30, bus 5:30
Brewer Witches
at Field House Practice
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Sat Feb 03
2:10 pm, bus 12:45
EMITL Meet #7
Brewer Witches
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Mon Feb 05
6:00-7:30, bus 5:30
Brewer Witches
at Field House Practice (EMITL Qualifiers only)
at New Balance Field House- UMaine
Tue Feb 06
2:30-4:00
Brewer Witches
at Thrower Practice
at Center Street Gym
Wed Feb 07
2:30-4:00
Brewer Witches
at Thrower Practice
at Center Street Gym
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule