Photos

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts Begin
at Center Street Gym
Tue Nov 21
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts- Day 2
at Center Street Gym
Wed Nov 22
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts- Day 3
at Center Street Gym
Fri Nov 24
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Sat Nov 25
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Center Street Gym
Mon Nov 27
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High Gym
Tue Nov 28
3:30
John Bapst Crusaders
Brewer Witches
Smokey Lawrence Memorial Scrimmage at Brewer High School Gym
Tue Nov 28
7:15
Brewer Witches
at Orono Red Riots
Smokey Lawrence Memorial Scrimmage at Brewer High School Gym
Fri Dec 01
6:00 pm
Brewer Witches
at Caribou Vikings
Preseason Scrimmage (overnight trip) at Caribou High School
Fri Dec 01
9:00 pm
Windham Eagles
Brewer Witches
Preseason Scrimmage (overnight trip) at Presque Isle High School
Sat Dec 02
11:30 am
Brewer Witches
at Presque Isle Wildcats
Preseason Scrimmage at Presque Isle High School
Tue Dec 05
TBA
TBA Opponent
Brewer Witches
Preseason Scrimmage at TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule