Photos

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 21
6:30, self transport
Brewer Witches Varsity Ice Hockey
at John Bapst Crusaders
at Sawyer Arena in Bangor
Wed Jan 23
7:00, bus 5:45
Brewer Witches JV Ice Hockey
at Old Town/Orono Black Bears
at Alfond Arena- Univerisity of Maine
Sat Jan 26
8:10
Brewer Witches JV Ice Hockey
at Camden Hills Windjammers
at Midcoast Rec Center in Rockport
Sat Jan 26
6:00, bus 3:30
Brewer Witches Varsity Ice Hockey
at Camden Hills Windjammers
at Midcoast Rec Center in Rockport
Mon Jan 28
4:00
Brewer Witches Varsity Ice Hockey
at Hampden Academy Broncos
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Wed Jan 30
8:20
Kennebec Riverhawks
Brewer Witches JV Ice Hockey
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Wed Jan 30
6:10
Kennebec Riverhawks
Brewer Witches Varsity Ice Hockey
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Sat Feb 02
1:00, bus 10:00 am
Brewer Witches Varsity Ice Hockey
at Houlton/Hodgdon Blackhawks
at Millar Events Center in Houlton
Mon Feb 04
3:50
Brewer Witches JV Ice Hockey
at Hampden Academy Broncos
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Wed Feb 06
7:30, bus 5:15
Brewer Witches Varsity Ice Hockey
at Messalonskee Eagles
at Alfond Arena - Colby College in Waterville
Thu Feb 07
4:20, dismiss 1:30
Brewer Witches JV Ice Hockey
at Mid Coast Ice Cats
at Midcoast Rec Center in Rockport
Sat Feb 09
3:10
Old Town/Orono Black Bears
Brewer Witches JV Ice Hockey
at Penobscot Ice Arena
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week