Photos

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20
1:00
Camden Hills Windjammers
Brewer Witches
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Wed Jan 24
5:00, bus 3:15
Bangor Rams
Brewer Witches
Fill the Alfond at the University of Maine
Fri Jan 26
7:00, bus 4:00
Brewer Witches
at Houlton/Hodgdon Black Hawks
at Millar Events Center in Houlton
Sat Feb 03
3:00
Kennebec Riverhawks
Brewer Witches
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Wed Feb 07
6:00
Brewer Witches
at Hampden Academy Broncos
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Tue Feb 13
5:10, bus 2:50
Brewer Witches
at Messalonskee Eagles
at the Ice Vault in Augusta
Sat Feb 17
1:00
Old Town/Orono Black Bears
Brewer Witches
at Penobscot Ice Arena
Wed Feb 21
8:20
John Bapst Crusaders
Brewer Witches
Senior Recognition at Penobscot Ice Arena
Tue Feb 27
TBA
Brewer Witches
at MPA Class "B" Quarterfinal Round Game
at Higher Seed
Sat Mar 03
5:00 or 8:00- TBA
Brewer Witches
at MPA Class "B" Semifinal Round Game
at Colby College in Waterville
Tue Mar 06
7:00 pm
Brewer Witches
at MPA Class "B" Northern Maine Championship Game
at Alfond Arena- UMaine
Sat Mar 10
1:00 pm
MPA Class "B" State Championship Game
Brewer Witches
MPA Class "B" State Championship Game at Androscoggin Bank Colisee in Lewiston
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule