Photos

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 25
6:30-8:00
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts Begin
at Brewer Community School Gym
Mon Mar 25
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts Begin (refer to Varsity schedule for tryout and practice times))
at Brewer Community School Gym
Tue Mar 26
6:30-8:00
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts
at Brewer Community School Gym
Wed Mar 27
6:30-8:00
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts
at Brewer Community School Gym
Thu Mar 28
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Fri Mar 29
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Tryouts
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Sat Mar 30
10:00 am- 12:00
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Mon Apr 01
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Tue Apr 02
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Wed Apr 03
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Thu Apr 04
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
Fri Apr 05
2:45-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Seacoast Facility in Brewer
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week