Photos

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20
7pm First Practice
Workouts Begin
Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool Bangor Y
Mon Dec 11
5pm WU/6pm start, no bus
Brewer Witches
at Bangor Rams
at Husson University Weber Pool
Fri Dec 15
4:30pm start, bus 1:30pm
Brewer Witches
at Washington Academy Raiders
at University of Maine at Machias Murdoch Aquatic Center 3:30pm Warm Up
Fri Dec 22
5pm warm up/ 6pm start
MDI Trojans
Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool Bangor Y
Sat Dec 23
1pm Warm-up; 1:30pm Meet Start
Alumni Homecoming
Brewer Witches
At Aloupis Pool Bangor Y
Thu Jan 04
5pm WU/6pm start, no bus
Brewer Witches
at Hampden Academy Broncos
at Husson University Weber Pool
Fri Jan 12
5pm warm up/6pm start
Old Town Coyotes
Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool Bangor Y
Sat Jan 20
12pm warm up/1pm start
Carlisle
Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool Bangor Y
Fri Jan 26
5pm warm up/ 6pm start
John Bapst Crusaders
Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool Bangor Y
Sat Jan 27
10am start, no bus
Palmer Diving Invitational (Divers Only-8:30am WarmUp)
Brewer Witches
at Husson University Weber Pool
Thu Feb 01
7pm Senior Recognition, Bus 5:45pm
Brewer Witches
at Orono Red Riots
at University of Maine Wallace Pool, 6:30pm Warm-Up/7:30pm Meet Start
Fri Feb 09
6pm Meet Start, Bus 3:30pm
Men's PVC Championship
Brewer Witches
at University of Maine Wallace Pool, 3pm Dive Warm-Up/4pm Dive Semis/5pm Swim Warm-Up
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule