Photos

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 19
10:31-11:09 (Witches Meeting)
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Tue Jan 23
10:31-11:09 (Witches Meeting)
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Wed Jan 24
10:31-11:09 (Witches Meeting)
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Fri Jan 26
3:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Orono Red Riots
Season Opener at Orono High School
Mon Jan 29
3:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Ellsworth Eagles
at Ellsworth High School Gymnasium
Tue Jan 30
10:31-11:09 (Witches Meeting)
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Wed Jan 31
2:20
Brewer Witches
at Picture Day
Prior to the Game at Brewer High Gym
Wed Jan 31
3:30
Hampden Academy Broncos
Brewer Witches
at Brewer High School Gym
Fri Feb 02
10:31-11:09 (Witches Meeting)
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Mon Feb 05
4:00, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Mattanawcook Academy Lynx
at Mattanawcook Academy in Lincoln
Tue Feb 06
10:31-11:09 (Witches Meeting)
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Gym
Wed Feb 07
3:30
MDI Trojans
Brewer Witches
at Brewer High School Gym
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule