Photos

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 28
2:20
Brewer Witches
at Girls Athlete Informational Meeting (all interested girls)
at Brewer High School Lecture Hall
Tue Mar 05
2:20
Brewer Witches
at Boys Athlete Informational Meeting (all interested boys)
in Room 307 (Mr. Wellmans Room)
Mon Mar 25
Tryouts Begin (refer to Varsity schedule and gender schedule for tryout and practice times up until the teams are split through ladder matches)
Brewer Witches
Fri Apr 05
3:50
Brewer Witches
at Boys Tennis Photos (all boys)
at Brewer High School Lecture Hall
Fri Apr 05
5:00
Brewer Witches
at Girls Tennis Photos (all girls)
at Brewer High School Lecture Hall
Tue Apr 09
2:30-3:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice (first practice as the JV team)
at Brewer High School Tennis Courts
Wed Apr 10
2:30-3:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 12
5:30-6:30
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Brewer Witches
at Practice
at Brewer High School Tennis Courts
Thu Apr 25
4:30
Mattanawcook Academy Lynx
Brewer Witches
at Brewer High School Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 27
11:00 am
Jamboree #1 at Brewer
Brewer Witches
with Mattanawcook & GSA at Brewer High School
Tue Apr 30
4:30, bus 3:30
Brewer Witches
at Orono Red Riots
at Orono High School
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week