Photos

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23
1:00, bus 11:00 am
Brewer Witches
at Old Town Sectionals
at Old Town High School
Tue Sep 26
2:30-4:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Practice (Saxl Park)
at Saxl Park in Bangor
Sat Sep 30
First Races 11:00 am, bus 8:30 am
Brewer Witches
at Festival of Champions
at Troy Howard Middle School in Belfast
Tue Oct 03
2:30-4:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Practice (City Forest)
at Bangor City Forest
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm, bus 12:30
Brewer Witches
at Mt. Blue Relays
at Mt. Blue High School in Farmington
Tue Oct 10
2:30-4:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Practice (Saxl Park)
at Saxl Park in Bangor
Sat Oct 14
First Races 11:00 am, bus 8:00 am
Brewer Witches
at KVAC Championships
at Cony High School in Augusta
Tue Oct 17
2:30-4:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Practice (City Forest)
at Bangor City Forest
Sat Oct 21
Girls 12:10/ Boys 12:45, Bus 9:30 am
Brewer Witches
at Northern Maine Regional Championships
at Troy Howard Middle School in Belfast
Tue Oct 24
2:30-4:30, bus 2:20
Brewer Witches
at Practice (Saxl Park)
at Saxl Park in Bangor
Sat Oct 28
Girls 12:30/ Boys 1:05, bus 8:30 am
Brewer Witches
at State Championships
at Twin Brook Facility in Cumberland
Sat Nov 04
TBA- Transportation TBA
Brewer Witches
at New England Championships
at Troy Howard Middle School in Belfast
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule