Photos

Jacob Harper
Caroline Blain

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 06
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start
Isherwood Memorial Diving Invitational
vs. Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Sat Dec 07
11:00am w/u, 12:00pm Start
Isherwood Memorial Swimming Invitational
vs. Brewer Witches
Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Thu Dec 12
3:30-4:30
Brewer Witches
at Photo Day
in Brewer High School Lecture Hall
Thu Dec 12
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start
Gardiner Tigers
vs. Brewer Witches
Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Fri Dec 20
5:00 w/u, 6:00 event start
Brewer Witches
at Hampden Academy SELF TRANSPORT
at Weber Pool, Husson University
Fri Jan 03
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start
Foxcroft Academy Ponies & George Stevens Academy Eagles
vs. Brewer Witches
Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Thu Jan 09
5:00 w/u, 6:00 event start
Bangor Rams
vs. Brewer Witches
at Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Fri Jan 17
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start
MDI Trojans
vs. Brewer Witches
Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Fri Jan 24
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start, Bus TBA
Brewer Witches
at George Stevens Academy Eagles
at Downeast Family YMCA in Ellsworth
Sat Jan 25
8:30am w/u, 10am Start
Palmer Diving Invitational SELF TRANSPORT
vs. Brewer Witches
at Weber Pool, Husson University
Fri Jan 31
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start
Brewer Witches
at John Bapst Crusaders
at Aloupis Pool, Bangor Y
Fri Feb 07
5:00pm w/u, 6:00pm Start; Bus TBA
PVC Boys Championship
vs. Brewer Witches
at Weber Pool, Husson University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week