Photos

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 14
6:00-8:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Evaluations Day 2
at Center Street Gymnasium
Fri Nov 15
6:00-8:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Evaluations Day 3 (final day)
at Center Street Gymnasium
Mon Nov 18
"A" 5:00-6:30, "B" 6:30-8:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Tue Nov 19
"A" 5:00-6:30, "B" 6:30-8:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Wed Nov 20
"A" 5:00-6:30, "B" 6:30-8:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Thu Nov 21
"A" 5:00-6:30, "B" 6:30-8:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Fri Nov 22
5:00-6:30
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practice (
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Mon Dec 02
"A" 5:00-6:30, "B" 6:30-7:30
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Tue Dec 03
4:30
Brewer Community School Witches
at Photo Day (practice after)
in BCS Performing Arts Center
Tue Dec 03
5:00-7:00
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices (after photos, both teams together)
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Wed Dec 04
"A" 5:00-6:30, "B" 6:30-7:30
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices
at Brewer Community School Multigym
Thu Dec 05
6:00 -7:30 (both teams together)
Brewer Community School Witches
at Practices (@ Center St Gym)
at Center Street Gymnasium (BCS Basketball game night)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week